

## WASHOE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION Notice of Meeting Cancellation

Planning Commission Members Larry Chesney, Chair Francine Donshick, Vice Chair James Barnes Thomas B. Bruce Sarah Chvilicek Kate S. Nelson Trevor Lloyd, Secretary

## The April 7, 2020 meeting has been cancelled.

## The next meeting will be determined at a later date.

**Posting of Agenda; Location of Website.** In accordance with NRS 241.020, this agenda has been posted at: Washoe County Administration Building (1001 E. 9<sup>th</sup> Street, Bldg. A); Washoe County Courthouse – Second Judicial District Court (75 Court Street); Sparks Justice Court (1675 East Prater Way); https://www.washoecounty.us/csd/planning\_and\_development/board\_commission/planning\_commission/inde x.php; and https://notice.nv.gov.